Dr. Brendan Alleyne Reviews

The following reviews are shown exactly as written by the original reviewer. Renaissance Plastic Surgery and Real Patient Ratings do not edit these reviews in any way to ensure our patients are able to share their real experiences in their own words.

Real Patient Ratings

4.93

Based on 15 ratings

These comments are provided by RealPatientRatings.com, an independent survey service. Not just anyone can go online and write a review through RealPatientRatings®. Only our actual patients are surveyed following their consult or procedure. Participating providers cannot choose which patients are surveyed or censor the reviews.

6/18/2022
- Rhinoplasty

Very specific to my personal needs as opposed to cookie cutter presentations.*

6/17/2022
- Rhinoplasty

Dr. Alleyne was great, he really listens to what the patient wants and communicates all the details very clearly. Awesome bedside manners, very comforting*

5/6/2022
- Breast Augmentation

Every person I came in contact with was so professional, knowledgeable, and so compassionate. It was more like a spa experience than a doctor visit. I couldn't be happier with my choice to have them do my procedure. They really listened to me and what I wanted and delivered exactly that! I HIGHLY recommend them and will to everyone I know!*

5/1/2022
- Breast Reduction, Liposuction, Tummy Tuck

Dr. Alleyne and his staff did a great job explaining what I should expect during surgery and the recovery process. Dr. Alleyne was so patient at listening to me and answering all my questions.*

4/27/2022
- Breast Augmentation

Dr. Alleyne was very personable and answered every question I had. He went over every aspect of the process.*

4/4/2022
- Earlobe Repair

The local anesthetic was fantastic and the doctor was very attentive.*

4/4/2022
- Treatment / Procedure

Kind and knowledgeable staff*

3/18/2022
- Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck, Mommy Makeover

Dr. Alleyne was incredibly knowledgeable and kind. Even though I was nervous, his demeanor was calming and I left feeling informed. I also really appreciated the candor and support of his nurse.*

2/28/2022
- Rhinoplasty

I was made to feel very comfortable and happy with the results the doctor was telling me I would get. He listened to what I wanted.*

2/21/2022
- Breast Augmentation

Everyone at the office are so amazing at answering any questions I had. As well as the doctor making sure that I was okay with everything for the procedure from start to finish.*

Book an Appointment

Please fill out the form below or give us a call to schedule your appointment.

What happens in a consultation?

01. Get to know the RPS team of plastic surgeons and aestheticians.

02. Discuss your unique goals and concerns.

03. Receive a personalized procedure plan.

“I had a WONDERFUL experience at Renaissance Plastic Surgery! Dr. Boschert made my husband and I extremely comfortable during the entire process.” - Google Review

How May We Help?

* All indicated fields must be completed.
Please include non-medical questions and correspondence only.

Accessibility Toolbar

Scroll to Top